خدمات | TRYP

صالة كبار الزوار

وجهتنا المفضلة للاسترخاء، التي تقع في الطابق الثاني من الفندق. احجز إقامتك في أي من غرف ڤيب وستحصل على ميزة الدخول إلى صالة كبار الزوار مجانًا. ابدأ يومك بإفطار كونتيننتال مجاني أو احصل على قسط من الراحة طوال اليوم واستمتع بتشكيلة حصرية من الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات في أثناء مشاهدتك قناتك التلفزيونية المفضلة أو قراءة الجريدة.

المزيد

نيست

واحدة من أكثر مساحات العمل المشتركة تكاملًا داخل أي فندق في المنطقة. تجسد نيست مفهومًا مبتكرًا يجمع بين طبيعة العمل المكتبي وحسن الضيافة من أجل تقديم صورة مميزة ومختلفة عن مكان العمل. توفر نيست غرف اجتماعات خاصة وكمية غير محدودة من القهوة وخدمات مركز الأعمال وفرص التواصل الجيد مع الآخرين. نيست هي المكان الذي يجمع أكثر رواد الأعمال إبداعًا وابتكارًا في دبي. راحتك معنا في نيست بفندق تريب!

المزيد

مساحة لوكال

اذهب إلى عملك واجعل اجتماعك المقبل في مساحة لوكال- مساحة الاجتماعات متعددة الوظائف لدينا والمكان الأمثل لعقد أي نوع من الاجتماعات التي تريد استضافتها. توفر لك هذه المساحة إضاءة طبيعية وإمكانية الدخول إلى منطقة الشرفة الخارجية في الهواء الطلق.

المزيد

حمام السباحة

احصل على قسطٍ من الراحة واستمتع بالاسترخاء والجلوس في منطقة حمام السباحة أو اقفز في المسبح لمزيد من الانتعاش! منطقة حمام السباحة هي المكان الأمثل لقضاء وقت عاطفي والاستمتاع بتناول العصائر الطازجة تحت الإضاءة ذات الألوان الحالمة!

المزيد

إيه بي زي جيم

سواء كنت تتمتع بجسم قوي رشيق أو تريد الحصول عليه، فإن إيه بي زي جيم سيساعدك على تحقيق هدفك. يحتوي هذا الجيم المُجهز بالكامل على عدد من أفضل المعدات الرياضية والأوزان الحرة وآلات الكارديو. وإذا لم تكن من هواة التمرينات الرياضية المرهقة، يمكنك الانضمام إلينا في جلسات اليوجا الصباحية في منطقة حمام السباحة.

المزيد

احجز الآن

واحصل على أفضل الأسعار!

Facilities | TRYP

Lounge

Our Ultimate chill-out spot on the 2nd floor. Stay in any of the VYP Rooms and you’ll get instant access to the Lounge. Start your day with your complimentary continental breakfast, or take a break during the day with exclusive selection of snacks and drinks, while watching your favorite TV channel or reading your newspaper.

Read More

NEST

One of the region's first fully integrated co-working spaces within a hotel, NEST is an innovative concept that perfectly pairs office and hospitality to enhance the workplace experience. NEST offers eclectic meeting rooms, unlimited coffee, business center services and quality networking opportunities. NEST is where Dubai’s most innovative, creative and entrepreneurial communities collide. Rest & NEST with us @ TRYP Dubai.

Read More

Local Space

Get down to business and reinvent you next meeting at Local Space - our multi-functional meeting space perfect for just about any type of meeting you want to host. The space provides natural lighting with access to an outdoor terrace.

Read More

Chill Pool

Dip your toe into the idea of some chill time and float or lounge in and around the Chill Pool. This area makes the perfect romantic setting for some after hour cocktails with ambient lighting in dreamy hues.

Read More

ABZ Gym

Whether you’ve got ‘em or you want ‘em, Abz Gym is there to help you achieve ‘em. This fully fitted gym features elliptical cross trainers, free weights and cardio machines. If the sweatbox isn’t your style then stretch those pins with our in-house yogi’s for morning yoga at the pool deck.

Read More

Book Now

& get the best rates!

  • Best Rate Guaranteed
  • Free Cancellation Policy